Assist New Milford in protecting and preserving our surviving farmlands

Jan 31: EOrganic FREE Webinar: Melon Medley: Organic Production Practices, Microbial Safety and Consumer Preferences of various Melon Varieties

Jan 31: EOrganic FREE Webinar: Melon Medley: Organic Production Practices, Microbial Safety and Consumer Preferences of various Melon Varieties

Join eOrganic for a webinar on organic melon production: best practices, microbial safety and consumer preferences, by Shirley Micallef and Kathryne Everts of the University of Maryland. The webinar takes place on January 31 2018 at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time.

For more information or to register, click here.